Hunt Hints!

Please note that the hunt does not officially begin until 8pm slt and that some hints are subject to change, before that time.

  1. A dollar a pop.
  2. Have a seat and see what’s new.
  3. Look up.
  4. Kwi-Ling likes Good Shit!
  5. Come in. Have a look down, won’t you?
  6. Front and center.
  7. The Devious Dolly needed a drink.
  8. Just another brick in the wall.
  9. Que Sera, Sarah?
  10. I sit in the rocky garden.
  11. I should stare at my reflection for a bit.
  12. Boxes…
  13. Buy the giftbox front and center.
  14. Sometimes it’s good to ask for directions.
  15. Octodrink!
  16. A soda drinking lamp?
  17. Good kitty!
  18. This flower is blocking my view of the dresses!
  19. These mannequins are rockin’ out tonight.
  20. I’ll take a GSH soda on the rocks please!
  21. Follow that arrow!
  22. I hid there when I was a child.
  23. You can’t see me!
  24. It’s impolite to peek behind closed doors.
  25. Spring is in bloom!
  26. Soda can be good for plants too.
  27. May the Marigold’s lead you to the shelf you seek.
  28. You don’t even have to subscribe for this freebie!
  29. Water is so refreshing.
  30. Oh, crating we will go!
  31. Land. In. Turn left.
  32. You’ll really need the soda to wash this down.
  33. Bark or Tweet?
  34. What’s behind door #4?
  35. GSH Soda tastes great with watermelon.
  36. Up! The rainbow calls.
  37. High center. Ayy, Allegra.
  38. There’s a great view from up here.
  39. A meal awaits you upstairs.
  40. I’ll have my soda after I do the laundry.
  41. Shit, I spilled my drink!
  42. Look for red, I said.
  43. Keep your eyes up.
  44. Gwenny, thy shape is lovely.
  45. Just bench it, baby.
  46. Don’t feed the rabbits!
  47. Don’t be such a Crybaby!
12 Comments

Filed under GSH News

12 responses to “Hunt Hints!

  1. Chandni Khondji

    #43 is there but not set for sale

  2. Pingback: The Good Sh*t Hunt is on! « The Freebie Telegraph

  3. Pingback: More Good Sh*t hunt styling… « The Freebie Telegraph

  4. Pingback: Good Shit Hunt. (Part 1) | The Crazy Fashionistas

  5. Pingback: Good Shit Hunt « SLprada

  6. Cohzaku

    not to cause trouble, but I was thinking that hunts like this, where some stores tend to release gender-specific items, perhaps releasing a “Men’s” list would be good as well? like, anything unisex or men’s or genderless (I.E Furniture, and such).that way the men don’t have to go through 50 folders of dresses and bikinis XD

  7. Pingback: 패션 시간.

  8. Tsu Dho Nimh

    There is some good shit, indeed.

  9. Pingback: Some really Good Shit! « The Look Book

  10. Pingback: Good Shit Hunt « SL Hunts

  11. Eva

    I love you ❤

Leave a Reply

